• Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

                      Fall 2019


  I am happy to announce Craig Brann's new Steeplechase release "The Twelve" featuring Rudy Royston (dr), Freddie Hendrix (tp), and Ethan Herr (p) and myself on bass.  

    I have some nice performances lined up at  The Side Door Jazz Club in Connecticut and Smalls Jazz Club in NYC. You can always catch me playing with the Craig Brann Trio at his monthly residency at Tomi Jazz NYC. I am forever thankful to be able to make music with such creative and inspiring people.

  • facebook-square
  • youtube-square
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now