Discography (Click on album cover to download!)

Show More
  • facebook-square
  • youtube-square
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Band Members: Hector Morales: percussion/ composer Jean Rohe: lead vocals Ileana Santamaria: lead vocals Roland Satterwhite: violin Eric Kurimski: guitar Nick Morrison: bass Hector Ferreira “Jereto”: percussion Matt Kanelos: keyboard

Go to link